Meetings and minutes

Trust Board meetings are open to all members of staff, as well as the public, patients and families.

Upcoming meetings:

The 2017 Board of Directors meetings are scheduled for:

  • Tuesday 28 February 2017
  • Thursday 30 March 2017
  • Thursday 27 April 2017
  • Thursday 30 May 2017
  • Thursday 29 June 2017
  • Thursday 27 July 2017
  • Thursday 28 September 2017
  • Tuesday 31 October 2017
  • Thursday 30 November 2017
  • Thursday 21 December 2017

The agendas are available on our publications page shortly before the meeting and everyone is welcome to attend for all or part of the meeting.

If you would like more details, please contact the Company Secretary on 0121 333 8433 or email gwenny.scott@bch.nhs.uk.

Meeting title

Date

Description

Download minutes/papers

Agenda and papers for Public Board Meeting February 2017

28.02.2017

Board of Directors’ Meeting

Meeting minutes/papers

Agenda and papers for Public Board Meeting March 2017

30.03.2017

Board of Directors’ Meeting

Meeting minutes/papers

Agenda and papers for Public Board Meeting April 2017

27.04.2017

Board of Directors’ Meeting

Meeting minutes/papers

Agenda and papers for Public Board Meeting May 2017

30.05.2017

Board of Directors’ Meeting

Meeting minutes/papers

Agenda and papers for Public Board Meeting June 2017

29.06.2017

Board of Directors’ Meeting

Meeting minutes/papers