Board meetings and minutes

Trust Board meetings are open to all members of staff, as well as the public, patients and families. 

Doctors in corridorMeetings

The upcoming Board of Directors meetings are scheduled for:

2019

  • Thursday 28 November, Women's Hospital
  • Wednesday 18 December, Children's Hospital

2020

  • Thursday 30 January, Children's Hospital
  • Thursday 27 February, Women's Hospital
  • Tuesday 31 March, Children's Hospital
  • Thursday 30 April, Women's Hospital
  • Thursday 21 May, Children's Hospital
  • Tuesday 30 June, Women's Hospital
  • Thursday 30 July, Children's Hospital
  • Wednesday 30 September, Children's Hospital
  • Thursday 29 October, Women's Hospital
  • Wednesday 25 November, Children's Hospital
  • Thursday 17 December, Women's Hospital

Everyone is welcome to attend for all or part of the meeting. 

If you would like more details, please contact us on 0121 333 8433 or email bwc.foundationtrustoffice@nhs.net.