Board meetings and minutes

Trust Board meetings are open to all members of staff, as well as the public, patients and families. 

Doctors in corridorMeetings

The 2019 Board of Directors meetings are scheduled for:

  • Wednesday 30 January at our Children's Hospital
  • Thursday 28 February at our Women's Hospital
  • Thursday 28 March at our Children's Hospital
  • Tuesday 30 April at our Women's Hospital
  • Thursday 23 May at our Children's Hospital
  • Wednesday 26 June at our Women's Hospital
  • Tuesday 30 July at our Children's Hospital
  • Thursday 26 September at our Women's Hospital
  • Thursday 31 October at our Children's Hospital
  • Thursday 28 November at our Women's Hospital
  • Wednesday 18 December at our Children's Hospital

Everyone is welcome to attend for all or part of the meeting. 

If you would like more details, please contact us on 0121 333 8433 or email bwc.foundationtrustoffice@nhs.net.